Alexander McQueen x Puma

Alexander McQueen has been renowed for his outraegous but innovative designs when it comes to both clothing and footwear. His realtionship with Puma has always been strong since early Jan 2009 when they first released their joint Mens & Womens Colleciton.

McQueen and Puma stated that “power” will be a constant theme in the collection, while that season, sports was the inspiration specifically boxing. They even launched it with feature a short film, “Ghost,” made by McQueen and the director Saam Faramond, based around the collection. It was screened at Superstudio during the men’s shows at Milan Fashion Week.

How can these be described by any given person? Would you personally wear these ? LEAVE YOUR COMMENTS

5 comments

  1. You really make it appear so easy with your presentation
    but I to find this topic to be really something which
    I feel I’d by no means understand. It seems too complicated and very wide for me. I am taking a look ahead on your next put up, I’ll
    attempt to get the hold of it!

  2. Hi there! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it very difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Appreciate it

  3. Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you amend your website, how could i subscribe
    for a blog website? The account aided me a
    applicable deal. I have been tiny bit acquainted of this your
    broadcast provided bright transparent idea

Leave a Reply

