OuterWear Brand – Pelle Pelle

  • The only bounds for lux detailing on a Pelle Pelle jacket is where the sleeves end. One statement jacket new for fall has over 9,000 studs, all lovingly hand-applied.
  • Ladies, watch out for studs and rhinestones on Pelle Pelle newly-launched women’s handbag line.
  • Jade of America’s Next Top Model also showed love for Pelle Pelle’s women’s jacket.

    Leather jackets are continuing their reign into 2010, and Detroit-based leatherwear Pelle Pelle is the cream of the crop. The brand which has been coloring the fashion world for the past 30 years, presented its amazing collection of iced-out leather jackets.

    The brand was featured in the 2009 biopic “Notorious”, which chronicles the life of a major hip-hop artist: Biggie Smalls. Recently, Pelle Pelle was also honored by Grandmaster Flash and the Furious Five, who wore Pelle Pelle’s custom design during their induction into the Rock ‘n Roll Hall of Fame.  

    10 comments

    1. However, this is a regular phenomenon, so do not feel anxious.
      I really do not want you to say goodbye
      Ugg Boots ireland Online , my love, but we have to say goodbye, maybe
      some people will think I wrote some boring text, their own making it.
      But some parents are looking for alternatives–the Look for Less.

    2. If you’re severely out of shape, going to a commercial gym can be embarrassing. They are used in yoga, Pilates, strength training and aerobics. Weight lifting for the benefit of working all major muscles groups at once is best performed using machines.

    3. I’m very pleased to uncover this website. I want to to thank you for your time just for this wonderful read!! I definitely really liked every bit of it and i also have you saved as a favorite to see new stuff in your web site.

    4. My programmer is trying to persuade me to move to .
      net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.

      But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using
      WordPress on various websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform.
      I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net.
      Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts
      into it? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    5. Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from
      an established blog. Is it tough to set up your
      own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m
      thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Thanks

    6. This really is the fourth blog post, of your
      site I really checked out. Although I like this specific 1, “OuterWear Brand – Pelle Pelle | VA Garments” the most.
      Regards ,Savannah

    Leave a Reply

    