Footwear – NEW Reebok Pump Kicks

new Reebok Pump Omni Lite in a shiny Metallic Silver/Grey colorway. With that simple colorway we got recently, Reebok has given us a more colorful version of the Reebok Pump Omni Lite. This latest Pump Omni Lite comes in a Navy/Cycle Blue/White colorway. The Pumps upper mostly uses navy blue mesh and leather. Navy is also seen on the heel and shoe laces. Cycle Blue are put into use on areas such as the toe area, Reebok branding, and inner lining. The use of blue is broken up with a clean white midsole. Which Reebok Pump Omni Lite do you like better?

2 comments

  1. Hey! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew
    where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble
    finding one? Thanks a lot!

  2. Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author.
    I will make sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back
    from now on. I want to encourage you to continue your great writing,
    have a nice weekend!

Leave a Reply

