Advert | Kobe Bryant & The All Stars ‘Black Mamba’

When I heard about this whole black mamba mini movie Kobe bryant was going to be in, I have to say I had my doubts. Now seeing the trailer for it, I still do but it does look better than I first thought. I believe will watch it due to the casting of legendary actors and artist.

Directed by none other than Robert Rodriguez, he put the likes of Sin City and From Dusk Till Dawn on our Cinema screens.

With an All Star weekend of Basketball occuring with West vs East and music from none other than The sensational Rihanna and Mr Kanye West himself what more could you ask for. Well, sadly Im in the UK so hopefully there is a preview of it I can watch.

CAN KOBE BRYANT BE A GOOD ACTOR?

One comment

Leave a Reply

