House Of VA-Garments | Behind The Scene Snaps!

The time is near where we will be releasing the full footage of our ‘House Of VA-Garments’ Sky’s The Limit Session which took place on August 13th at Great Portland Mansion Place. Below are some pictures from all the Artist and quotes on the brand and item they wore.

Marcus ‘International’ Nasty: ” Loving what my guys at VA-Garments are doing, pure style for all individuals alike. I been a fan since day and I wont stop supporting their movement as they provide me with the dopest stuff

Marger: “ Big up VA-Garments, their collection is proper sick, I’m always impressed when i see their new stuff, jump on the wave now and thank me for the tip later, Margz ”

Cherri V: ” I felt uber sexy in my VA-Garments Escape Dress! Great Day all round and they have a great team. A special thanks for my Cherry Red G-Shock watch aswell πŸ˜‰

Are you a follower of British Fashion and Artist?? @MARCUSNASTY @CherriV @Itzmarger @VA_GLTD

Leave a Reply

